Fresno Bee Logo
mcclatchydc Logo

Contact Us

Main Office
The Fresno Bee
710 VanNess Avenue, #293
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 441-6111

Customer Service
(800) 877-3400

General inquiries

Local: (559) 441-6111
Toll free: (800) 877-7300

Sierra Star: (559) 441-6111, www.sierrastar.com

Vida en el Valle: (559) 441-6781, www.vidaenelvalle.com

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Subscriber service hours

24 hours at 1-800-877-3400.

To manage your print subscription account, including reporting a delivery problem or requesting a vacation stop, please visit our Subscription Service Center. To manage your digital subscription account, click here.

In a hurry? Fill out the form below.

Administration

Administration Name/Email Work Phone
Publisher Tim Ritchey
tritchey@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6060
Executive Administrative Assistant Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Editor Joe Kieta
jkieta@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Financial Planning & Analysis Lead Mari Wylie
mwylie@fresnoebee.com
(559) 441-6260

Advertising

Advertising Name/Email Work Phone
Regional Sales Manager Daniel Arreguin
darreguin@modbee.com
209-578-2148
Regional Sales manager Villarreal, Paco
pvillarreal@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6405
Obituaries
obituaries@fresnobee.com
(559)441-6228

Newsroom

Newsroom Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Joe Kieta
jkieta@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Social Media Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Editorial Page Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Enterprise News Editor Victor Patton
vpatton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6074
Reporter Yesenia Amaro
yamaro@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6144
Reporter Bryant-Jon Anteola
banteola@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6362
Reporter Brianna Calix 
bcalix@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter Anthony Galaviz
agalaviz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6042
Reporter Carmen George
cgeorge@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6386
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter Robert Kuwada
rkuwada@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6400
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6319
Reporter Joshua Tehee
jtehee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6479
Columnist Marek Warszawski
marekw@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6218
Photographer Craig Kohlruss
ckohlruss@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6125
Photographer John Walker
jwalker@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6197
Photographer Eric Zamora
ezamora@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6184
Copyright Privacy Policy Do Not Sell My Personal Information Terms of Service